PAST EVENT

Everyone is welcome to one of the first church prayer meetings in virtual reality.

VR Church exists to encourage you on your spiritual journey. Immediately following the VR church service - this safe space will open for prayer requests. Someone will be available to pray with you and stand with you during your time of need.

VR Church Service Time: 7:30pm (EST); 4:30pm (PST). Immediately following the service: Join Prayer Time: 8:20pm (EST); 5:20pm (PST)

During this time, you can sing, meditate, pray, or ask someone to pray for you.

Everyone is invited! It doesn’t matter if you believe in God or not.

Everyone needs prayer and an encouraging word once in a while...


Recording Disclaimer: By entering this event, you hereby irrevocably grant AltspaceVR and Microsoft and its affiliates, agents, and licensees, the right, but not the obligation, to photograph and record your avatar, likeness, voice, and/or username and to own, license, assign, and use the same (or any portion) in the production, exhibition, and promotion of the event, AltspaceVR or other Microsoft products and services without compensation, in any media and on any platform now known or hereafter devised (including the Internet) throughout the universe in perpetuity.  You waive the right to bring action of any kind in law or equity against Microsoft. 
If you wish to not be recorded, simply leave the event. (But we hope you’ll stay!)