New Years Eve Around The World

PAST EVENT

Celebration marking new year's eve for our global community.

WELCOME to our MOVIE MARATHON.

5 AM EST / 10 AM GMT Bruce Almighty
7 AM EST / 12 PM GMT Evan Almighty
9 AM EST / 2 PM GMT Amazing Grace
11 AM EST / 4 PM GMT No Escape
1 PM EST / 6 PM GMT Change of Plans
3 PM EST / 8 PM GMT The Impossible
5 PM EST / 10 PM GMT War Room
7 PM EST / 12 AM GMT Pay It Forward
9 PM EST / 2 AM GMT The Pursuit of Happyness
1 AM EST / 6 AM GMT I Can Only Imagine
3 AM EST / 11 AM GMT Not Today
5 AM EST / 1 PM GMT Gifted


Starting at 5 AM EST - at the top of every hour - we are pausing to join with the time zone(s) ringing in the new year. You can follow along with us here.


Event hosted by donnamct & Delcine.
Event produced by LETS MEET IN VR.
World built by Karnivore. Check out his Patreon.


Recording Disclaimer: By entering this event, you hereby irrevocably grant AltspaceVR and Microsoft and its affiliates, agents, and licensees, the right, but not the obligation, to photograph and record your avatar, likeness, voice, and/or username and to own, license, assign, and use the same (or any portion) in the production, exhibition, and promotion of the event, AltspaceVR or other Microsoft products and services without compensation, in any media and on any platform now known or hereafter devised (including the Internet) throughout the universe in perpetuity.  You waive the right to bring action of any kind in law or equity against Microsoft.
If you wish to not be recorded, simply leave the event. (But we hope you’ll stay!)