Thumbnail wick altspacevr 512x512

Julie

PAST EVENT

Microsoft will be at the Mobile World Congress in Barcelona next week. Did you know something exciting could be announced during the press release a day ahead of the congress?

Join HoloLens developers from around the globe in AltspaceVR as we anxiously await the news!


6 PM Central European Time / Noon Eastern Time / 9 AM Pacific Time


Recording Disclaimer: By entering this event, you hereby irrevocably grant AltspaceVR and Microsoft and its affiliates, agents, and licensees, the right, but not the obligation, to photograph and record your avatar, likeness, voice, and/or username and to own, license, assign, and use the same (or any portion) in the production, exhibition, and promotion of the event, AltspaceVR or other Microsoft products and services without compensation, in any media and on any platform now known or hereafter devised (including the Internet) throughout the universe in perpetuity.  You waive the right to bring action of any kind in law or equity against Microsoft. 
If you wish to not be recorded, simply leave the event. (But we hope you’ll stay!)